Whitehill Street West, Stockport, Cheshire, SK4 1PB

0161 4802142

Whitehill Primary School

Together we Shine Academically, Personally & Socially

Whitehill Primary School News

The latest news stories from Whitehill Primary School.

Categories

News Stories

  • Attendance 27th November 2020
    Congratulations to Nursery, Years 1,2,3 and 4 who all achieved an attendance of 97% or above, and therefore, will have a non-uniform day next week. For Nursery, it will be Thursday 3rd December and for Years 1,2,3 and 4 it will be Friday 4th December.
  • Attendance 13th November 2020
    Well done to Nursery, Year 1, Year 2 and Year 4 who achieved attendance of 97% or above this week, therefore, will have a non-uniform day next week. For Nursery, it will be Thursday 19th November and Years 1, 2 and 4 will have it on Friday 20th November.
  • Attendance 6th November 2020.
    Well done to Years 1, 3, 4 and 6 for achieving 97% or above attendance this week, and therefore, will be having a non-uniform day on Thursday 12th November (Friday 13th November 2020 is Children In Need Day).
  • Attendance 16th October 2020
    Another positive week for attendance! Well done to Years 1, 2, 3 and 5 who will be having a non-uniform day on Friday 6th November 2020.
  • Attendance 9th October 2020.
    Wow, we have had a very positive week with attendance! Congratulations to Nursery and Reception, who will have their non-uniform day on Thursday 15th October and Years 1, 2, 3, 4 and 6 who will have non-uniform day on Friday 16th October.
  • Attendance 2nd October 2020.
    Well done to Nursery, Reception and Year Three who achieved a weekly attendance of 97% or above, and therefore, will have a non-uniform day on Thursday 8th October (Friday 9th October we are supporting Hello Yellow).
  • Attendance 25th September 2020
    Well done to Nursery, Year 1 and Year 3 who all achieved attendance of 97% or above, so therefore, will have a non-uniform day next week. For Nursery it will be Thursday 1st October and for Years 1 and 3 it will be Friday 2nd October.
  • Attendance 18th September 2020
    Well done to Nursery and Reception who achieved an attendance of 97% or above and therefore, will have a non-uniform day on Thursday 24th September.
  • Weekly Newsletter 11.09.20
  • Attendance 06-03-2020
    Well done to year six who achieved a weekly attendance of over 97% this week, and therefore, will enjoy a non uniform day on Thursday 12th March (Sport Relief on Friday 13th).
Showing 51-60 of 81